top of page

Easy Low Carb BBQ Ribs

Recipe By So Nourished


BBQ Ribs with Keto Rib Rub Recipe


Fire up your grill, it’s time to cook some ribs! I love a good summertime cookout. The delicious charred taste of meat is something I actually crave all year long. I also just love to be outside and cook outside, staying out of the hot summer kitchen. I actually try to use my grill every day in the summer. Why be inside when I can cook amazing food out in the open air?!





Ingredients


Instructions

  1. Preheat your grill to 300 degrees F. You want to try to maintain this low temperature through the cooking process.

  2. Mix all of the ingredients together in a bowl.

  3. Rub the dry mix over the rack of ribs, coating both sides with the seasoning.

  4. Place the ribs on a piece of foil and close the foil up, around the ribs. The rack should be completely enclosed.

  5. Place the foil-wrapped ribs on the grill and cook for 45 minutes, flip the ribs and then cook for another 45 minutes. The internal temperature of the ribs should be 145 degrees F.

  6. Divide and serve with your favorite keto BBQ sauce!


84 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page