top of page

What Is the Blasphemy of The Holy Spirit?

I am searching for answers. Please share your thoughts.



I believe I have my answers from the Holy Spirit and the Bible already but I am curious if anyone else agrees.



1 Thessalonians 5:19 "Quench not the Spirit"

What does "quenching the Spirit" mean to you?


Ephesians 4:20 speaks of “grieving” the Holy Spirit.


"Therefore, I tell you, every sin and blasphemy will be forgiven people, but the blasphemy against the Spirit will not be forgiven. And whoever speaks a word against the Son of Man will be forgiven, but whoever speaks against the Holy Spirit will not be forgiven, either in this age or in the age to come." — Matthew 12:31-32


Personally, I believe that taking the "Mark of the beast" is the blasphemy He was referring to. "And the very God of peace sanctify you wholly; and I pray God your whole spirit and soul and body be preserved blameless unto the coming f our Lord Jesus Christ.


If Jesus forgives all our sins and nobody is without sin. What do you think he meant by Ephesians 5:27


"that He might present the Church to Himself a glorious bride, without spot or wrinkle or any other defect, but to be holy and unblemished."


I believe in Matthew 25 He told the foolish virgins he didn't know them because he didn't recognize them after the DNA change.


I feel I can no longer speak from the Holy Spirit to those who have had the vax sin nation.


They no longer seem to hear any truth. Even if they used study the Bible. They seem to have run out of the oil.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page