top of page

We The People

Parler is going offline in 1 hour.

Lets keep in touch. I built a social media platform Get your profile you can post and keep in touch Just got it back up and going.



i am on a server from israel now. Together we can build a system... if i were a pilot on a plane ..... i would want the pilot that could fly the planes without computers.

i have been building websites from scratch for a long time. I know a lot about how the software started and how they are built.


I coined Cloud Princess before the Cloud was invented because I was painting the clouds & illustrating stories . I am building a game for kids to follow Him in the Clouds.

"We will join him in the Clouds"

I am mostly a designer with Addy award winning websites Palm Beach County George Magazine & Dr. Shiva were looking into creating something. We can work together and have one platform that is easy for everyone to use. I am just one person so please contact me & let's join forces!

God Bless & Stay Safe Everyone!


https://www.joincloudsocial.com/post/hey-guys-welcome

7 views1 comment

1 Comment


One Nation Under God!

Like
bottom of page